REAL LOCKS & SECURITY CO. LTD.
  • أقفال شاحنة الإلكترونية، والبضائع قفل مقطورة، Real قفل
  • أقفال شاحنة الإلكترونية، شحن مقطورة قفل الباب، Real قفل

REAL Locks - مفتاح REAL العالم

5-مستوى ماجستير مفتاح النظام مع أكثر من 3 مليارات رموز الرئيسية

IF الألماني. ريد دوت ديزاين. جيد جائزة التصميم الفائز - REAL LOCKS

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: REAL Locks - مفتاح REAL العالم


REAL Locks - مفتاح ل Real العالم

  • ريم قفل اسطوانة RL-8106
  • REAL Locks ، T-101
  • REAL Locks ، T-102
  • REAL Locks ، T-115

REAL هو خبير قفل مع 39 عاما من الخبرة في تأمين الأمن وتم بيع الأقفال لأكثر من 130 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في عام 1972، REAL بدأت تصنيع أقفال اسطوانة للبنوك في أوروبا وآسيا، والأثاث والسيارة الشركات في الأمريكتين وآسيا، أيا حاجة أقفال اسطوانة تثبيت. وخلافا لمعظم صناع القفل، REAL ايضا توريد الجولة، مربع والماس على شكل أقفال لتوفير خيارات مختلفة من الأقفال. لفرض قوتهم، يتم إجراء الأقفال ريال تصفح جميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس الأصفر، ومع آلة CNC نحتت أنها تماما. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم المقاوم للصدأ خزانة الصلب ريال في اختبار مرة واحدة من قبل وكالة المخابرات المركزية الامريكية بالذخيرة الحية لاختبار متانته. حتى قبل 30 عاما، كانت الأقفال ريال مدريد بالفعل معروفة لالتطور والجمود. وفي وقت لاحق، أدلى تحقيق الحقيقية للمنافسة العالمية منها اتخاذ المزيد من الخطوات وتصميم على مستوى خمس نظام المفتاح الرئيسي . و نظام المفتاح الرئيسي يحتوي على أكثر من 3 مليارات رموز رئيسية ومفتاحه الأستاذ الكبير قادر على فتح أكثر من 200،000 الأقفال. وهو مفضل لدى الفنادق والنوادي البلاد، ومخازن الأثاث وصالات رياضية، حيثما هو مطلوب الإدارة الرئيسية. تصميم ريال مدريد معقد من نظام المفتاح الرئيسي قد تجاوزت بالفعل غيرها من عمالقة القفل في اليابان، إنجلترا، فرنسا، إيطاليا، الولايات المتحدة، الخ

الاتصال وقفل الصانع - REAL LOCKS

في عام 2000، من أجل حل مشكلة أصحاب الرئيسيين الذين يفقدون دائما مفاتيح أو نسيان رموز القفل مع قفل الجمع بدون مفتاح، REAL وبدأ التركيز على تطوير أقفال اسطوانة جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة وظائف وضع رمز. تختلف عن معظم الأقفال، REAL تصميم رمز القفل مزيج يحتوي على قفل الاسطوانة في ذلك بالنسبة المدراء الرئيسيين لفتح أقفال لمن ينسى رموز. يتم تطبيق هذا التصميم المبتكر عادة في خزانات في الأندية والصالات الرياضية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية، والمنتجعات، والفنادق، وبالفعل تم استخدامها في الفنادق والصالات الرياضية الشهيرة بما فور سيزونز، فندق كراون بلازا، وهيلتون، حياة وقت لياقة، نقي اليوغا، الخ

تصميم ديدبولت RL-8011

REAL لا يتوقف أبدا السعي تصاميم عالية مستوى الأقفال، بغض النظر عن حجمها. التعاون مع شركات شاحنة سمح REAL لتطوير نظام قفل السيارة (أقفال شاحنة الالكترونية) التي تدعم واحد للتحكم عن بعد لفتح ما يصل الى ثلاثة أقفال الأبواب. هذا التصميم قفل المتقدم، الذي يجمع بين الأجهزة الإلكترونية والأقفال الرئيسية، قد جذبت أيضا الشركات الدولية الأخرى للعمل مع REAL ، بما في ذلك الشركة اليابانية ICL، FeDex و UPS .

REAL يعتقد أن وجود القدرة على تصميم قوي لتكييف لاحتياجات العملاء أمر ضروري، ولكن ذلك العلامات التجارية هو أيضا المفتاح لجلب REAL إلى الساحة الدولية. لذلك، REAL وقد تم التركيز على تعزيز اسم العلامة التجارية الخاصة من خلال الفوز جوائز التصميم التي تحتوي على (IF، ريدوت، وغولدن دبوس، وتباع الآمنة، CE) وحيازة 90 براءة اختراع. إنهاء

»عرض REAL Locks قائمة المنتجات

REAL

من تصنيع أقفال اسطوانة تحتوي على 3 مليارات رموز رئيسية، إلى مستوى 5 ماجستير مفتاح النظام . وفي عام 2009، REAL خلق تابعة اسمه Kreima، والتي تم التركيز على تصميم تأمين الدراجة العصرية وممتعة. تحقق من أقفال دراجة Kreima ل- Heimdallr و Galatea .

الاتصال وقفل الصانع - REAL LOCKS
ارسال استفسار
الاستفسار الآن
كتالوج ONLINE
الاستفسار الآن
إعلان
2013 تايبيه دورة
2013 تايبيه دورة
الوقت: 20 مارس ~ 23 2013
الموقع: TWTC نانقانغ قاعة المعارض، تايوان
قاعة: القاعة رقم 1
Interzum 2011
Interzum 2013
الوقت: مايو 13 ~ 16 2013
المكان: Koelnmesse لل- كولونيا، ألمانيا
READY-eSUPPORT
للمساعدة فورية، فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم على الانترنت قريبا.
SHARE

المنتجات ذات الصلة البحث


English | Indonesia | Français | हिन्दी | فارسی | 한국어 | Italiano | Türkçe | Việt | 日本語 | Română | العربية | Español | Русский | ไทย | Nederlands | Deutsch | Polska | Ελληνικά | Português | Close

REAL LOCKS & SECURITY CO. LTD.
  • electronic truck locks, Cargo Trailer lock, Real lock
  • electronic truck locks, Cargo Trailer door lock, Real lock

REAL Locks - The Key To The REAL World

5-Level Master Key System With More Than 3 Billion Key Codes

German IF. Red Dot Design. Good Design Award Winner – REAL LOCKS

dottedSections :
dottedCurrent page: REAL Locks - The Key To The REAL World


REAL Locks - The Key to the Real World

  • Rim Lock Cylinder RL-8106
  • REAL Locks, T-101
  • REAL Locks, T-102
  • REAL Locks, T-115

REAL is a lock expert with 39 years of security lock experience and has been selling their locks to more than 130 countries worldwide. In 1972, REAL started manufacturing cylinder locks for banks in Europe and Asia, furniture and car companies in Americas and Asia, whoever needed cylinder locks installed. Unlike most lock makers, REAL also supply round, square and diamond shaped locks to provide various choices of locks. To enforce their strength, REAL's locks are all made of stainless steel and brass, and with CNC machine they are perfectly carved. In addition, REAL's stainless steel locker was once tested by the U.S. CIA with live ammunition to test its durability. Even 30 years ago, REAL's locks were already well-known for their sophistication and solidness. Later, REAL's realization of global competition made them take further steps and design a five-level master key system. The master key system contains more than 3 billion key codes and its grand master key is capable of opening more than 200,000 locks. It is favored by hotels, country clubs, furniture stores and gyms, wherever key management is required. REAL's complicated design of master key system has already surpassed other lock giants in Japan, England, France, Italy, the U.S., etc.

Contact A Lock Manufacturer - REAL LOCKS

In year 2000, to solve the problem of key owners who always lose their keys or forget about the lock codes with keyless combination lock, REAL began to focus on developing cylinder locks combined with combination code-setting functions. Different from most locks, REAL designed a combination code lock that has a cylinder lock in it for key managers to open the locks for whoever forgets the codes. This innovative design is commonly applied in lockers in clubs, gyms, fitness centers, spas, hotels and already has been used in famous hotels and gyms including Four Seasons, Crowne Plaza and Hilton, Life Time Fitness, Pure Yoga, etc.

Deadbolt RL-8011 design

REAL never stops pursuing high standard designs of locks, regardless of size. The cooperation with truck companies allowed REAL to develop a vehicle lock system (electronic truck locks) that supports one remote control to open up to three door locks. This advanced lock design, which combines electronic devices and key locks, has also attracted other international companies to work with REAL, including the Japanese company ICL, FeDex and UPS.

REAL believes that having a strong design ability to tailor to customer's needs is essential, but that branding is also a key to bring REAL to the international stage. Therefore, REAL has been focusing on promoting their brand name by winning design awards containing (IF, reddot, Golden Pin, Sold Secure, CE) and possessing 90 patents.ending

» View REAL Locks Product List

REAL

From manufacturing cylinder locks that contain 3 billion key codes, to 5-level master key system. In 2009, REAL created a subsidiary named Kreima, which has been focusing on designing trendy and enjoyable bike locks. Check out Kreima's bicycle locks - Heimdallr & Galatea.

Contact A Lock Manufacturer - REAL LOCKS
SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
ONLINE CATALOGUE
inquire now
Announcement
2013 Taipei Cycle
2013 Taipei Cycle
Time: March 20~23, 2013
Location: TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall, Taiwan
Hall: Hall 1
Interzum 2011
Interzum 2013
Time: May 13~16, 2013
Location: Koelnmesse - Cologne, Germany
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | Indonesia | Français | हिन्दी | فارسی | 한국어 | Italiano | Türkçe | Việt | 日本語 | Română | العربية | Español | Русский | ไทย | Nederlands | Deutsch | Polska | Ελληνικά | Português | Close