REAL LOCKS & SECURITY CO. LTD.
  • قفل
  • تسا للقفل LH-001

ماجستير مفتاح النظام عن الأقفال، أقفال الهاتف ونظام قفل فندق

قفل اسطوانة مع أكثر من ثلاثة مليارات رموز الرئيسية

حلول القفل لأقفال، صندوق ودائع آمن قفل، خزانة خشبية، قفل مجلس الوزراء، كام قفل، قفل صندوق البريد، بيع آلة قفل

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: ماجستير مفتاح النظام عن الأقفال، أقفال الهاتف ونظام قفل فندق

REAL الصورة حلول قفل ل Chubb ، US خشبي خزانة الموردين، حكومة سنغافورة وسيمنز و Coca-Cola و Mitsubishi

من أقصى الجنوب الأرض، حيث هناك منارة القديمة مع REAL قفل على ذلك، إلى أقصى الشمال، حيث البنوك تستخدم آمنة أقفال صندوق ودائع ريال، وتباع أقفال ريال إلى أكثر من 130 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وقد أثبتت إنجازاتهم من قبل الحائز على أكثر من 40 جائزة على الصعيد الدولي (IF، ريدوت، وغولدن دبوس، وتباع الآمنة، CE) وحيازة 90 براءة اختراع.

الاتصال وقفل الصانع - REAL LOCKS

REAL قفل و Chubb أقفال

منذ أكثر من ثلاثين عاما، على درجة الماجستير قفل البالغ من العمر ثلاث مئة Chubb مجموعة من انكلترا والاتصال REAL لل قفل التصاميم بعد أن أمضى مهندسيها عام ونصف العام في محاولة للعثور الحلول التقنية دون نتائج. كيف يمكنك إدخال اثنين من كرات معدنية في قفل جانبي بالقرب من عقد رئيسي و في نفس أنها لا تنزلق؟ REAL مهندسي التصميم العفن المتكاملة و قفل مهندسي التصميم مع سنوات من الخبرة اسطوانة قفل لجعل الأقفال التي اجتمعت أهدافها. Chubb كان بسعادة غامرة مع REAL الأداء الصورة كبير، حتى أنها منحت REAL مع الشعار على الأقفال. و Chubb أصبحت الأقفال واحدة من أفضل الإنجازات ريال مدريد.

تصميم قفل RL-8032
سلسلة رقم مادة A B C D E F G (Ø)
RL-8031 نحاس 31.5 مم 20.5 مم 55.5 مم 30.5 مم 20 ملم 16.5 مم 5 مم
RL-8031 (Z) سبائك الزنك 31.5 مم 21 ملم 53.5 مم 30.5 مم 18.5 مم 16 ملم 5 مم
RL-8032 نحاس 40.5 مم 21 ملم 73 ملم 38 ملم 28 ملم 21 ملم 7 ملم
RL-8032 (Z) سبائك الزنك 40.5 مم 21 ملم 72.5 مم 38 ملم 27.5 مم 21 ملم 7 ملم
RL-8033 نحاس 51 ملم 21 ملم 84.5 مم 41.5 مم 34.5 مم 25 ملم 9 ملم
RL-8033 (Z) سبائك الزنك 50.5 مم 21 ملم 85 ملم 42 ملم 34 ملم 25 ملم 9 ملم
RL-8033 (S) الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 50.5 مم 20.5 مم 85 ملم 41.5 مم 34 ملم 24.5 مم 9 ملم
RL-8034 نحاس 60.5 مم 21 ملم 92 ملم 41.5 مم 37 ملم 29 ملم 11 ملم

REAL يلتقي أكبر مورد الخزانة الخشبية في الولايات المتحدة الأجهزة مشاهدة

كل عام، وهناك عدد كبير من العارضين وأكثر من 27،000 المتخصصين في هذا القطاع الذين يحضرون شيكاغو الأجهزة مشاهدة، و REAL تشارك لعرض أقفال الحائز على الجائزة. REAL زوار تحدى لكسر أقفال لها - من أفطر قفل قادر على الفوز دولار أمريكي 5،000. كل يوم كان هناك الآلاف من الناس الذين حاولوا كسر قفل وكسب المال، وبين كل من الآلاف من المنافسين، لم مرشح واحد فقط عليه. أكبر خزانة وقفل مجلس الوزراء صانع خشبي في الولايات المتحدة، والتي تشمل أندية الدرجة العالم بلد، والفنادق، والمنتجعات، والفرق الرياضية والمرافق، والنزل للتزلج، والحكومات والبلديات عملاء وكانت، وأفضل شريك حقيقي لأكثر من عشرين عاما. بسبب المعرض، ليس فقط لم REAL كسب شريك جدير بالثقة، قد أصبح اسم العلامة التجارية الخاصة معروفة على نطاق واسع في السوق بغض النظر عما إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة أو في تايوان.

كاميرا أقفال ريال، وأقفال علبة بريد على الوحدات السكنية الحكومية في سنغافورة

كام قفل RL-8041

في سنغافورة، REAL حصلت على مشروع الحكومة، الذي كان لجعل أقفال علبة السنغافوريين الذين يعيشون في وحدات سكنية بنيت الحكومة. طلبت الحكومة سنغافورة أقفال علبة البريد التي تلبي معايير التصميم البحرية الملكية، وذلك من أجل تلبية متطلبات، REAL كانت معتمدة الصورة حسب الطلب أقفال كام لتلبية متطلبات. وبما أن هناك 70٪ من الشقق في سنغافورة من صنع حكومة، كل السنغافورية يعرف REAL عن وجود قفل في أيديهم كل يوم لمدة 20 عاما. في النهاية، REAL أصبحت العلامة التجارية لا بد من شراء عند شراء قفل كام نظرا لجودتها مضمونة.

الاتصال وقفل الصانع - REAL LOCKS

REAL هاتف عمومي قفل لشركة سيمنز

  • أقفال هاتف عمومي RL-8047
  • هاتف عمومي أقفال RL-809

سيمنز Elasa هي واحدة من أكبر المنتجين في العالم من الهواتف العمومية، وذلك لأسباب أمنية هاتف عمومي العامة، كانوا مصادر عن مورد قفل هاتف عمومي الجودة. انهم رصدوا REAL الصورة كام أقفال من هاتف عمومي الشركات الأخرى، والتي جعلتهم الاقتراب REAL عن حلول قفل هاتف عمومي. حصلت شركة سيمنز Elasa قفل هاتف عمومي التي تلبي معايير عالية، والتي هي غير قابلة للكسر مع كبير في التسامح درجة الحرارة ونظام إدارة المفتاح فعالة. بعد سنوات، على الرغم من الاندماج بين سيمنس Elasa وسيمنس A.Ş.، فإنها لا تزال مستمرة لشراء أقفال هاتف عمومي من REAL . وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك ان ترى أيضا الأقفال ريال في ضمان أمن سيمنز هاتف عمومي في إيطاليا والبرازيل.

قفل هاتف عمومي RL-8047 وتصميم RL-809

REAL الصورة بيع آلة قفل ل Coca-Cola

البيع آلة قفل RL-1000

ماكينات بيع الكوكا كولا في تايوان تستخدم مصممة خصيصا ريال في نظام المفتاح الرئيسي للأمن آلة وإدارتها. لأن كل Coca-Cola آلة البيع يتطلب مفتاحين، أحدهما للعمال الصيانة وغيرها من واحد لمديري آلة الإقليمي، وعلى مستوى ثلاثة نظام المفتاح الرئيسي صممت لحل إزعاج على حمل كميات كبيرة من المفاتيح مع ضمان أمن الآلات. بسبب كفاءة نظام المفتاح، تطبيق الشركات آلة البيع أيضا ريال مدريد نظام المفتاح الرئيسي لحلول.

REAL الصورة الإشارة صندوق التحكم قفل ل Mitsubishi

للحصول على سرعة عالية السكك الحديدية، والسلامة إشارة مربع عنصر التحكم من المهم للغاية عندما يعمل في سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 300 كلم / ساعة. أن أي ضرر السيطرة على المربع إشارة يتسبب في كارثة. لذلك، كما باني تايوان عالية السرعة السكك الحديدية، و Mitsubishi طلب الصلبة وغير قابلة للكسر أقفال كام. وبعد تقييم عدد قليل من الموردين قفل، Mitsubishi اختيار كام الأقفال ريال لتأمين صناديق التحكم إشارة. مطلوبة الأقفال ريال لتمرير العديد من الاختبارات مثل اختبار درجة حرارة التسامح، واختبار الرطوبة، واختبار الجمود، الخ

الاتصال وقفل الصانع - REAL LOCKS
ارسال استفسار
الاستفسار الآن
كتالوج ONLINE
الاستفسار الآن
إعلان
2013 تايبيه دورة
2013 تايبيه دورة
الوقت: 20 مارس ~ 23 2013
الموقع: TWTC نانقانغ قاعة المعارض، تايوان
قاعة: القاعة رقم 1
Interzum 2011
Interzum 2013
الوقت: مايو 13 ~ 16 2013
المكان: Koelnmesse لل- كولونيا، ألمانيا
READY-eSUPPORT
للمساعدة فورية، فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم على الانترنت قريبا.
SHARE

المنتجات ذات الصلة البحث


English | Русский | فارسی | ไทย | العربية | Français | Ελληνικά | Polska | हिन्दी | Türkçe | Indonesia | 日本語 | Italiano | Română | 한국어 | Việt | Deutsch | Português | Español | Nederlands | Close

REAL LOCKS & SECURITY CO. LTD.
  • Padlock
  • Tsa-Lock LH-001

Master Key System for Padlocks, Phone Locks and Hotel Lock System

Cylinder Lock with Over Three Billion Key Codes

Lock Solutions For Padlocks, Safe Deposit Box Lock, Wooden Locker, Cabinet Lock, Cam Lock, Mailbox Lock, Vending Machine Lock

dottedSections :
dottedCurrent page: Master Key System for Padlocks, Phone Locks and Hotel Lock System

REAL's Lock Solutions For Chubb, U.S. Wooden Locker Supplier, Singapore Government, Siemens, Coca-Cola and Mitsubishi

From the earth's extreme south, where there's an old lighthouse with a REAL padlock on it, to the extreme north, where banks are using REAL's safe deposit box locks, REAL's locks are sold to more than 130 countries worldwide and their achievements have been proven by their winning more than 40 international awards (IF, reddot, Golden Pin, Sold Secure, CE) and possession of 90 patents.

Contact A Lock Manufacturer - REAL LOCKS

REAL Padlock & Chubb Locks

More than thirty years ago, a three hundred year-old lock master, Chubb Group from England, contacted REAL for padlock designs after their engineers spent half a year trying to find technical solutions without results. How do you input two metal balls in the padlock both side close to the key hold and at the same they don't slide out? REAL integrated mould design engineers and padlock design engineers with years' of lock cylinder experience to make the locks that met their goals. Chubb was thrilled with REAL's great performance, so they granted REAL with the logo on the locks. And the Chubb locks have become one of REAL's best accomplishments.

Padlock RL-8032 design
Series No.MaterialABCDEFG (Ø)
RL-8031 Copper 31.5 mm 20.5 mm 55.5 mm 30.5 mm 20 mm 16.5 mm 5 mm
RL-8031(Z) Zinc Alloy 31.5 mm 21 mm 53.5 mm 30.5 mm 18.5 mm 16 mm 5 mm
RL-8032 Copper 40.5 mm 21 mm 73 mm 38 mm 28 mm 21 mm 7 mm
RL-8032(Z) Zinc Alloy 40.5 mm 21 mm 72.5 mm 38 mm 27.5 mm 21 mm 7 mm
RL-8033 Copper 51 mm 21 mm 84.5 mm 41.5 mm 34.5 mm 25 mm 9 mm
RL-8033(Z) Zinc Alloy 50.5 mm 21 mm 85 mm 42 mm 34 mm 25 mm 9 mm
RL-8033(S) Stainless Steel 50.5 mm 20.5 mm 85 mm 41.5 mm 34 mm 24.5 mm 9 mm
RL-8034 Copper 60.5 mm 21 mm 92 mm 41.5 mm 37 mm 29 mm 11 mm

REAL Meets The Largest Wooden Locker Supplier in U.S. Hardware Show

Every year, there are a great number of exhibitors and more than 27,000 industry professionals who attend the Chicago Hardware Show, and REAL participates to showcase their award-winning locks. REAL challenged visitors to break its locks - whoever breaks the lock can win US$ 5,000. Everyday there were thousands of people who tried to break the lock and win the money, and among all of the thousands of competitors, only one candidate did it. The biggest wooden locker and cabinet lock maker in U.S., whose clients include world-class country clubs, hotels, spas, athletic teams and facilities, ski lodges, and governments and municipalities, has been REAL's best partner for more than twenty years. Because of the exhibition, not only did REAL earn a trustworthy partner, their brand name had become widely known in the marketplace regardless of whether you’re in U.S. or in Taiwan.

REAL's Cam Locks, Mailbox Locks for Government Residential Units in Singapore

Cam Lock RL-8041

In Singapore, REAL obtained a government project, which was to make mailbox locks for Singaporeans who live in government built residential units. The Singapore government requested mailbox locks that meet the Royal Navy Design Standards, so in order to meet the requirement; REAL's customized cam locks were certified to meet the requirement. Since there 70% of apartments are government-made in Singapore, every Singaporean knows REAL for having the lock in their hand every day for 20 years. In the end, REAL has become a must-buy brand when purchasing a cam lock because of its guaranteed quality.

Contact A Lock Manufacturer - REAL LOCKS

REAL Payphone Lock For Siemens

  • Payphone Locks RL-8047
  • Payphone Locks RL-809

The Siemens Elasa is one of the world's largest producers of public telephones, and for public payphone security reasons, they were sourcing for a quality payphone lock supplier. They spotted REAL's cam locks from other payphone companies, and that made them approach REAL for payphone lock solutions. Siemens Elasa acquired a payphone lock that meets their high standards, which is unbreakable with great temperature tolerance and an effective key management system. Years later, despite the merger between Siemens Elasa and Siemens A.Ş., they still continue to purchase payphone locks from REAL. Furthermore, you can also see REAL's locks ensuring Siemens payphone security in Italy and Brazil.

Payphone lock RL-8047 and RL-809 design

REAL's Vending Machine Lock For Coca-Cola

Vending Machine Lock RL-1000

Coca-Cola's vending machines in Taiwan use REAL's tailored master key system for their machine security and management. Since each Coca-Cola vending machine requires two keys, one for maintenance workers and the other one for the machine regional managers, a three-level master key system were designed to solve the inconvenience of carrying large amounts of keys while ensuring the security of the machines. Because of the efficiency of the key system, other vending machine companies also applied REAL's master key system for solutions.

 

REAL's Signal Control Box Lock For Mitsubishi

For high speed rail, signal control box's safety is extremely important when it operates at a maximum speed of 300 km/hr. Any damage to the signal control box would cause a disaster. Therefore, as Taiwan high speed rail's builder, Mitsubishi requested solid and unbreakable cam locks. After evaluating a few lock suppliers, Mitsubishi selected REAL's cam locks to secure the signal control boxes. REAL's locks are required to pass several tests such as temperature tolerance test, humidity test, solidness test, etc.

Contact A Lock Manufacturer - REAL LOCKS
SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
ONLINE CATALOGUE
inquire now
Announcement
2013 Taipei Cycle
2013 Taipei Cycle
Time: March 20~23, 2013
Location: TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall, Taiwan
Hall: Hall 1
Interzum 2011
Interzum 2013
Time: May 13~16, 2013
Location: Koelnmesse - Cologne, Germany
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | Español | हिन्दी | 한국어 | Türkçe | Deutsch | فارسی | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Русский | Português | Nederlands | العربية | ไทย | Việt | Français | 日本語 | Română | Indonesia | Polska | Close