الحقيقية
من السهل والآمن بدون مفتاح أقفال الأمن

REAL قفل و Chubb أقفال

مفاتيح خسر لقفل خزانة
هو الوضع الأكثر شيوعا في الصالة الرياضية

الناس الذين يحملون مفاتيح خزانة حول إما في نهاية المطاف فقدان المفتاح أو العثور عليه مرهقة للغاية. مع نظام المفتاح الرئيسي ، وتنقسم مفاتيح إلى مستويات مختلفة، مفتاح غراند ماستر للمدير العام لفتح جميع الأقفال خلع الملابس، والوصول رئيسيا للموظفين في العداد، القبول الأساسية للعامل صيانة خلع الملابس، ومفاتيح ل الضيوف الذين يملكون خزائن. إذا فقد أحد النزلاء على المفتاح، يتم استبدال اسطوانة القفل وبقية حامل مفتاح الاستمرار في استخدام نفس منها.

3rd جيل براءة اختراع أقفال الأمن بدون مفتاح حقيقي في الجمع بين اثنين من السمات، والتي تسمح للمستخدمين متعددة لتعيين ما يصل إلى 10،000 رموز تركيبة، والمقابض يمكن استخدامها لفتح، وتحديد وإغلاق. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة الرموز التي تحدد في وقت سابق، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح احتياطي للحصول عليها. هم لاسلكي، أبواب اوتوماتيك وتتطلب أي بطارية، مما يعني أنه لا يتطلب أي تكاليف الصيانة. يمكن أقفال الأمن بدون مفتاح تناسب خزانات معدنية مع 0.6 إلى 2.00mm سمك وليس هناك حاجة إلى الإدارة، وكانت مناسبة للأندية البلاد، منتجعات ونوادي صحية وحمامات السباحة والفنادق والمرافق الرياضية، والنزل للتزلج، والحكومات والبلديات.

ويتم شراء أقفال الأمن بدون مفتاح الميكانيكية ريال من خلال العديد من الرف وخزانة الشركات بسبب تصميم عالية من معيار. مصنوعة أقفال الأمن بدون مفتاح لتناسب كل رف أو حجم خزانة ومعين. وتباع الأقفال ريال مدريد بدون مفتاح في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيقه في الفنادق (فور سيزونز، فندق كراون بلازا، وهيلتون)، الجمنازيوم (الحياة وقت لياقة، نقي اليوغا) وأكثر من 130 دولة.

عملاء ريال مدريد includs اللياقة البدنية مدى الحياة، أربعة الموسم، فندق كراون بلازا، هيلتون

رمز السهملمزيد من المعلومات يرجى تسجيل الدخول:
www.reallock.com
security-lock.ready-online.com

REAL قفل منذ عام 1972

© 2010 حقوق النشر محفوظة Ready-Market Online Corporation All rights reserved. Powered by Ready-Market Online Corporation

English | العربية | ไทย | 日本語 | Italiano | Русский | Nederlands | Français | 한국어 | Polska | Indonesia | Việt | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | Română | Português | Deutsch | हिन्दी | Español | فارسی | Close

REAL's
Easy & Safe Keyless Security Locks

REAL Padlock & Chubb Locks

Lost keys for locker lock
is the most common situation at the gym

People who carry the locker keys around either end up losing the key or finding it very cumbersome. With the master key system, keys are divided into different levels, a grand master key for a general manager to open all of the locker locks, key access for the staff at the counter, key admissions to the locker maintenance worker, and keys for the guests who own the lockers. If a guest loses the key, lock cylinder is replaced and the rest of key holders continue to use the same ones.

REAL's 3rd generation patented keyless security locks combine two features, which allow multiple users to set up to 10,000 combination codes, and the knobs can be used for opening, setting and closing. If you wish to find out the codes you set earlier, you can use the backup key to get them. They are wireless, keyless and require no battery, which means it doesn't require any maintenance costs. Keyless security locks can fit metal lockers with 0.6 to 2.00mm thickness and no management is needed, and they are suitable for country clubs, spas, gyms, swimming pools, hotels, athletic facilities, ski lodges, and governments and municipalities.

REAL's keyless mechanical security locks are purchased by many shelf and locker companies because of their high standard design; their keyless security locks are made to fit each shelf or locker's particular size. REAL's keyless locks are sold worldwide. It is applied in hotels (Four Seasons, Crowne Plaza and Hilton), Gyms (Life Time Fitness, Pure Yoga) and more than 130 countries.

REAL's clients includs Lifetime Fitness, Four Season, Crowne Plaza, Hilton

arrow iconFor more information please log on:
www.reallock.com
security-lock.ready-online.com

REAL lock since 1972

2010 ©Copyright Ready-Market Online Corporation All rights reserved. Powered by Ready-Market Online Corporation

English | العربية | ไทย | 日本語 | Italiano | Русский | Nederlands | Français | 한국어 | Polska | Indonesia | Việt | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | Română | Português | Deutsch | हिन्दी | Español | فارسی | Close